Home     News     Advertise     Glossary     Links     Support
   HYIPS  :::  New   Premium   Normal   Trial   Games   ScamSep 2, 2010
Details of FXOIC.biz <- Go Back <-
FXOIC.biz
Support: Support E-Mail Phone: +9 2316 3379
Not Paying Min Spend: $20
Max Spend: $500,000
Referral: 4%
Withdrawal: Manual
Votes 2.1 of 10 (12 votes)
22.1-25.0% daily 5 days

Visit
Added: Nov 1st, 2008
Monitored: 670 days

FXOIC.biz is scam

fxoic.biz is the a professional investment program. We have some alternative investment markets that give us opportunities to keep our promises, concerning the payouts and are a kind of insurance against any possible fluctuations on the basic sources of getting the profit. Our aim is to educate the public.
LibertyReserveAlterGoldPerfectMoneyBankWire

Get Monitoring Code

Admin country: us United States
Domain details: IP details:
FXOIC.BIZ

Domain Registration Date: Sun Sep 28 02:00:07 GMT 2008
Domain Expiration Date: Sun Sep 27 23:59:59 GMT 2009

Administrative Contact Name: Tom Ciccone
Administrative Contact Organization: FXoic
Administrative Contact Address1: 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160,
Administrative Contact City: Scottsdale
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 85260
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.4806242599
Administrative Contact Email: fxoic.biz@gmail.com
72.20.15.38

Host I.LoVe.You.OaNa.unixdemon.com
Location US, United States
City Fullerton, CA 92832
Organization UnixdemonInternetServices
ISP Staminus Communications
AS Number AS25761

OrgName: Staminus Communications
OrgID: STAMIN-2
Address: 502 S. Harbor Blvd.
City: Fullerton
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 92832
Country: US

Very Good
Very Good
3 votes
Good
Good
0 votes
Bad
Bad
1 votes
Very Bad
Very Bad
3 votes

Warning: Do not download any files offered in votes. 99% it is virus or trojan. Please report us if you find such posts with page URL.

Rating User Host User E-Mail Date
Bad 74.166.156.xxx
us
xxxxx@bellsouth.net Feb 9th, 2009 03:23 PM
I cannot access site. Have they disappeared?
Very Bad 190.26.135.xxx
xxxxx@gmail.com
show previous votes
Feb 5th, 2009 11:04 AM
no paying, what happen
Very Bad 84.251.111.xxx
fi
xxxxx@minahyip.com
show previous votes
Feb 4th, 2009 02:05 PM
2 pending withdrawals!
Very Bad 217.216.191.xxx
es
xxxxx@gmail.com Feb 4th, 2009 10:29 AM
i am waiting 2 days ago for 2 withdrawals...don't invest here, scam. Pending Withdrawal Not Processed Withdraw Request $44.20 Last Withdraw Request Amount: $22.10 Last Withdraw Request Date: Feb-2-2009 11:50:56 AM Total Withdra
Very Good 80.80.62.xxx
hr
xxxxx@forex-investicije.info Feb 2nd, 2009 05:52 AM
Paid in full and in time.
Very Good 85.50.158.xxx
es
xxxxx@wanadoo.es
show previous votes
Jan 14th, 2009 12:01 PM
All OK. Good pay. I recommend
Very Good 41.244.52.xxx
za
xxxxx@sneaky.co.za Dec 22nd, 2008 11:25 AM
Not sure why nobody has voted for this. GREAT HYIP!! Pays VERY shortly after request - highly recommended! - GH

  Add your Vote
Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment (max. 255 chars):
Your e-mail (we will send you confirmation code of your vote):
No-Bot Voting
Enter 6 numbers:
If you post bad vote, please declare proves and facts, in other case we will remove your vote.

DISCLAIMER: We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.
Statistics
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
August - September
SPAM DISCLAIMER
Search HYIPs
Text Ads (not monitored)
www.Extra-Earn.com
================= 1000%-1500% After 1 Day ================= === 2200%-3200% === ==== After 2 Days ==== =================
++Ultra-Income.net++
We offer you 1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days. Use our referral program and earn up to 20.00% of referral deposits!
+++++ STS Gold +++++
$ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ _ _ 500% After 1 Hour _ _ _ _ 1500% After 1 Day _ _ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $
TOP PERFORMER HYIP
================= 110%- 130% After 2 Days ================= === 160% - 200% === ==== After 7 Days ==== =================
1000% AFTER 7DAYS
Whaow! Invest Now And Earn 200% - 1000% After 7 Days! Hottest Offer Ever, JOIN NOW & Start Earning!! We Are The Best As Your RETURNS Are GUARANTEED!!!
Place Your Ad Here
Starts from $20/week
Place your Text Ads Here

Last 10 payouts
World Trust Bank
Norge Gold Bank
Tillotson Investment Portfolio
Private Asset Management Ltd.
Venture Finance Corp.
Global Bond Fund
Bern Business Club
Royal Gold Experts
Wealth Generation Club
Kangaroo Invest
New listings
Sep 1st, 2010
FX Economy
1.3-2.1% daily 150 days
BETEXINVEST
105-110% in 2 days
130% in 4 days
Aug 31st, 2010
e-monex
5% to 7% weekly
Aug 30th, 2010
Compax Trade
1-2.5% daily 180 days
Aug 26th, 2010
Investplatforms
1.2-1.5% daily
1.6-2.0% daily
Fx Funds Ltd
0.8-1.8% daily lifelong
News
Access Advisor - Investment plans percents doble!
On September 1, we have increased the payment 2 times.
Now we are ready to pay up to 60% in 100 days

more
Sep-1-2010 12:00:00 AM

Acke World Managed Forex - Announcement On PerfectMoney Problem - Acke World Managed Forex
PerfectMoney Payment Option is temporarily unavailable, while our account is under investigation. Now we are trying to contact PM for investigation details and positive solutions.
more
Aug-30-2010 11:59:00 PM

Oilstructure - Important security note - Oilstructure
Oilstructure issue some gold rules about safety of online investments.
more
Aug-28-2010 04:57:00 AM

LandBankInvest - Reduce Minimum Amount - LandBankInvest
We strive not only to develop our services but also make it more accessible. From 26.08.2010 we reduce minimum amount of the investment from 10 $ to 1 $, and also reduce minimum amount of the withdraw from 1 $ to 0.1 $ for a plan test.So even an investors with a small capital can take all our advantages and make a lot of money in the Forex market.
more
Aug-27-2010 04:42:00 AM

Oilstructure - Be attentive - Oilstructure
Oilstructure.net is fake site. Be attentive! Our website is only Oilstructure.com
more
Aug-27-2010 04:35:00 AM

Oilstructure - Russian phone and e-mail support - Oilstructure
Oilstructure added Russian phone and e-mail support. Also Chinese version of presentation is published.
more
Aug-25-2010 05:28:00 AM

All news
Our logo
Put this logo on your site!
Click here for HTML code
Payment systems
List Liberty Reserve
programs
List V-Money
programs
List PerfectMoney
programs
List AlertPay
programs
List MoneyBookers
programs
List Pecunix
programs
Partners Links
HotelHYIP.com - Online HYIPs Monitoring & Rating Services

Verified by DreamTeamMoney.com