Home     News     Advertise     Glossary     Links     Support
   HYIPS  :::  New   Premium   Normal   Trial   Games   ScamSep 2, 2010
Details of BHV Offshore Financial Services Inc <- Go Back <-
BHV Offshore Financial Services Inc
Support: Support E-Mail Support Form Support Forum
Not Paying Min Spend: $10
Max Spend: $25,000
Referral: 0.7% daily!
Withdrawal: Instant
Votes 4.3 of 10 (12 votes)
2.7-3.0% daily for 80 days + principal refund

Visit
Added: Nov 18th, 2008
Monitored: 653 days

BHV Offshore Financial Services Inc is scam

We are in the business of building businesses. True early-stage investing. First-hand experience. Perspective. Involvement. We like startups that show promise of future leadership through technology or business model innovations. Earn up to 3% daily with wighly qualified support team ready to answer any question may occur. Also our affiliates could get up to 0.7% daily from deposits made by their referrals without any cent.
VMoneyLibertyReservePerfectMoneyPecunix

Get Monitoring Code

Admin country: us United States
Domain details: IP details:
BHVFUND.COM

Creation Date: 25-Aug-2008
Expiration Date: 25-Aug-2011

Administrative Contact:
BHV Offshore Financial Services
Nicholas Asamoa (contact@bhvfund.com)
1467 Rexford Dr
Los Angeles
California,90035
US
Tel. +1.3102770709
89.30.129.207

Host 89-30-129-207.fivva.net
Location NL, Netherlands
City Amsterdam, 07 -
Organization SolidHost
ISP Rokscom Internet B.V.
AS Number AS25525 Reasonnet IP Networks - Autonomous System Number

inetnum: 89.30.129.0 - 89.30.129.255
netname: SOLIDHOST
descr: SolidHost
descr: Amsterdam, NL - IP Services
descr: http://www.solidhost.com
descr: sales@solidhost.com
country: NL

Very Good
Very Good
3 votes
Good
Good
2 votes
Bad
Bad
0 votes
Very Bad
Very Bad
2 votes

Warning: Do not download any files offered in votes. 99% it is virus or trojan. Please report us if you find such posts with page URL.

Rating User Host User E-Mail Date
Very Good 77.177.208.xxx
de
xxxxx@tiscali.it Feb 1st, 2009 08:15 AM
Listen to me! As of today no more 'HYIP but always pays www.forexmacro.com/index.php?herford1 and' safe! use my link Tranks
Very Bad 81.84.192.xxx
pt
xxxxx@hotmail.com Jan 27th, 2009 06:43 PM
I have not been able to withdraw funds for 2 days and email doesn't respond
Very Bad 88.105.246.xxx
gb
xxxxx@hotmail.com
show previous votes
Jan 27th, 2009 12:59 PM
I have not been able to withdraw funds for 3 days.... do not invest
Very Good 190.26.63.xxx
xxxxx@gmail.com
show previous votes
Jan 24th, 2009 04:23 AM
paying!!! Excelent program
Good 85.50.130.xxx
es
xxxxx@wanadoo.es
show previous votes
Jan 12th, 2009 10:12 PM
Paid OK, but email doesn't respond. Do not lose any password or you will have serious problems.
Good 201.227.232.xxx
pa
xxxxx@gmail.com Jan 10th, 2009 06:54 AM
WARNING. They don't let me withdraw my money. Email doesn't respond. SCAM
Very Good 119.15.220.xxx
au
xxxxx@hotmail.com Dec 24th, 2008 11:56 AM
YES PAID .THANKS ADMIN.

  Add your Vote
Very Good
Very Good
Good
Good
Bad
Bad
Very Bad
Very Bad
You can write short comment (max. 255 chars):
Your e-mail (we will send you confirmation code of your vote):
No-Bot Voting
Enter 6 numbers:
If you post bad vote, please declare proves and facts, in other case we will remove your vote.

DISCLAIMER: We do not own or promote any programs listed here.The information provided here is for your own use.Some programs, investments or any listings here may be illegal depending on your country's laws.We do not recommend you spend what you cannot afford to lose.
Statistics
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345
August - September
SPAM DISCLAIMER
Search HYIPs
Text Ads (not monitored)
www.Extra-Earn.com
================= 1000%-1500% After 1 Day ================= === 2200%-3200% === ==== After 2 Days ==== =================
++Ultra-Income.net++
We offer you 1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days. Use our referral program and earn up to 20.00% of referral deposits!
+++++ STS Gold +++++
$ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ _ _ 500% After 1 Hour _ _ _ _ 1500% After 1 Day _ _ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $ $
TOP PERFORMER HYIP
================= 110%- 130% After 2 Days ================= === 160% - 200% === ==== After 7 Days ==== =================
1000% AFTER 7DAYS
Whaow! Invest Now And Earn 200% - 1000% After 7 Days! Hottest Offer Ever, JOIN NOW & Start Earning!! We Are The Best As Your RETURNS Are GUARANTEED!!!
Place Your Ad Here
Starts from $20/week
Place your Text Ads Here

Last 10 payouts
World Trust Bank
Norge Gold Bank
Tillotson Investment Portfolio
Private Asset Management Ltd.
Venture Finance Corp.
Global Bond Fund
Bern Business Club
Royal Gold Experts
Wealth Generation Club
Kangaroo Invest
New listings
Sep 1st, 2010
FX Economy
1.3-2.1% daily 150 days
BETEXINVEST
105-110% in 2 days
130% in 4 days
Aug 31st, 2010
e-monex
5% to 7% weekly
Aug 30th, 2010
Compax Trade
1-2.5% daily 180 days
Aug 26th, 2010
Investplatforms
1.2-1.5% daily
1.6-2.0% daily
Fx Funds Ltd
0.8-1.8% daily lifelong
News
Access Advisor - Investment plans percents doble!
On September 1, we have increased the payment 2 times.
Now we are ready to pay up to 60% in 100 days

more
Sep-1-2010 12:00:00 AM

Acke World Managed Forex - Announcement On PerfectMoney Problem - Acke World Managed Forex
PerfectMoney Payment Option is temporarily unavailable, while our account is under investigation. Now we are trying to contact PM for investigation details and positive solutions.
more
Aug-30-2010 11:59:00 PM

Oilstructure - Important security note - Oilstructure
Oilstructure issue some gold rules about safety of online investments.
more
Aug-28-2010 04:57:00 AM

LandBankInvest - Reduce Minimum Amount - LandBankInvest
We strive not only to develop our services but also make it more accessible. From 26.08.2010 we reduce minimum amount of the investment from 10 $ to 1 $, and also reduce minimum amount of the withdraw from 1 $ to 0.1 $ for a plan test.So even an investors with a small capital can take all our advantages and make a lot of money in the Forex market.
more
Aug-27-2010 04:42:00 AM

Oilstructure - Be attentive - Oilstructure
Oilstructure.net is fake site. Be attentive! Our website is only Oilstructure.com
more
Aug-27-2010 04:35:00 AM

Oilstructure - Russian phone and e-mail support - Oilstructure
Oilstructure added Russian phone and e-mail support. Also Chinese version of presentation is published.
more
Aug-25-2010 05:28:00 AM

All news
Our logo
Put this logo on your site!
Click here for HTML code
Payment systems
List Liberty Reserve
programs
List V-Money
programs
List PerfectMoney
programs
List AlertPay
programs
List MoneyBookers
programs
List Pecunix
programs
Partners Links
HotelHYIP.com - Online HYIPs Monitoring & Rating Services

Verified by DreamTeamMoney.com